Our latest BassBuds Champion – Jasper!

Our latest BassBuds Champion, Jasper, who achieved a fantastic score of 52 seconds, sent us a review to say how much he loves his new BassBuds. Check it out, and start playing the BassBuds game so that you have a chance to win a pair of your favourite earphones!

Jasper wearing his favourite BassBuds!

“A few weeks ago I won the BassBuds game competition on the website. BassBuds sent me a pair of their earbuds and I didn’t know exactly what to expect from them. The first thing I noticed was the box. It was a nice looking box with not only the BassBuds, but also a lot of extra buds to place on them, which will in my opinion really come in handy. The BassBuds itself were nice-looking and the material was quite firm.

Then I tried the BassBuds for the first time. My first reaction was just: WOW. The sound quality was excellent and the bass was stunning. It is a deep, warm bass. I just love the way my music sounds through the buds! But first, I wanted to test them intensively. Every day I cycle about one and a half hour. So, every time I cycled for the last few weeks, I had my BassBuds on. And still I am very impressed!

In my opinion, BassBuds just have by far the best price-quality ratio. I was surprised you can get such quality for this low price. So, if I may give you an advice, don’t look any further if you are looking for cheap buds for an amazing price. You just can’t get this quality anywhere else.

Thanks Jasper!

Leave a Reply

